New Episodes of Spell are coming!

I haven’t posted new episodes of Spell in a while because I’m working on adding more to my buffer. They are buffering… I haven’t given up on this project because it’s been very fun (and frustrating) to write! I was blocked for a week or so, but I’ve got a new idea and I’m running with it. As I thought it might, it’s taken a darker turn, but I think it’s going to be good! I’ll start posting new episodes next Tuesday 8/18.  Brace yourselves, the magic is real!

Leave a Reply

