Nanowrimo 2015!

I just finished the outline for “Undead Army”! I’m so excited! As a reminder, I’m writing three novellas next month:

  1. Monster Night at the Carnival from Mars
  2. Zombie Hospital of the Damned, Part III
  3. Undead Army of the Black Cauldron

I’m hoping to reach 75k words next month! I need some cheerleaders to keep me pumped. My inner editor will be locked away until December. I just hope the voices of self doubt will take a leave of absence. This is my first concerted foray into the horror realm and it’s important to me that I stick with it. Wish me luck!

Xanto P. Jones

Leave a Reply

