Writing Progress

Hello again. It’s been a while since I’ve written. I’ve made some headway on Sinister Tentacle Sorority. I’m having difficulty because I don’t know where this story is going. I had a lot of notes about a party scene, but I didn’t have anything else prepared for what happens after that. At first I had 4 chapters ready to go, but I found that the rising action started way too late. The action should start around Chapter 2, not 4. So I started over and put the four chapters into two and a half. Then I ran into a brick wall. What happens after the tentacles get in the sorority house? It took me a while, but I came up with something and ran with it. Now I’m at Chapter 4 and everyone has run to the woods. I don’t know exactly what’s going to happen in there, but I’m sure there is much fuckery to spread!

Leave a Reply

