Day 8 a Bust.

Well, I waited much too late to start writing after watching some Fringe. I was totally unfocused and the 484 words I wrote tonight were complete and utter shit. I had no idea what was happening since I had deviated from the outline at the end of the previous chapter. I ran into some unforeseen consequences and now I have to reframe what I’m doing on the fly. I just don’t have the energy to do it tonight. So, I will not be finishing STS tomorrow. Maybe Sunday if things go well tomorrow night. I have a date tomorrow, so I won’t have much time to work on it. 😛

Well, it’s bedtime! Goodnight!

XPJ

One comment

  1. jesse2007 · April 11, 2016

    Never been a fan of forcing the words out, it’s the reason I don’t do Nano. But much power to you my friend, just spend your time playing out the scene in front of you, before you lay the bricks to the end.

    Like

Leave a Reply

