Day 12: Success!

Let it be known that on Day 12 I finished Sinister Tentacle Sorority! I DUDDITS! It is done. I slapped “The End” on it and I’m free! It probably should have been done on Saturday, but those two naps were really good! I’m so happy! The end was a little sloppy and shaky, but it’s done! I’ll take a look at it next month and do some editing.

What am I going to do now? Well, I would say that I’m going to Disneyland, but I was already there in January for my birthday! I don’t know what I’m going to do for the rest of the month. I still plan to go to write-ins, I just don’t know what I’m going to write.

Is it wise to jump into another project upon the completion of the last one? I’ve got to stay busy somehow!

I’ll keep you posted!

2 comments

  1. jesse2007 · April 21, 2016

    Congratulations, man!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Xanto P. Jones · April 30, 2016

    Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

