Superheroes!

I’ve been watching One Punch Man and My Hero Academia (anime) and I’ve been inspired to resurrect a superhero idea I had many years ago. I’ve been looking at a wiki full of superpowers that I will use for my superheroes. I was pretty excited about it for three days. I took a break from planning last night to watch The Future Diary (another anime) and now the excitement has lessened. I refuse to let it die out completely.

I’ve stopped planning Plan X #4 because I need to concentrate on acquiring beta readers for #1 and #2. I’m scared to ask… progress has always frightened me. How else am I going to get better if I don’t let anyone read them? I know I’ve got to do it… I just don’t want to bother people. I’ll get over this eventually.

XPJ

Leave a Reply

