Camp Nanowrimo July

Hello all! It’s 9:00 on June 30th. July begins in three hours. I am not ready! I am so not ready. I have a new project that is untitled. It’s about a villain wannabe who is trying to take over the city of Angel Springs so that he can join an evil organization. He is constantly being foiled by three secret agents who always show up just in time. I know what you’re thinking: It’s very Dr. Horrible meets Phineas and Ferb. I was discouraged by this at first, but some of my writer friends told me that it was okay to be an unoriginal hack, mostly everyone is. I’m still doing some last minute plotting. I’m working on three mini stories that I’m hoping will be entertaining. I’m focusing on the villain, Dr. Lime as the protagonist. I don’t know much about the three agents who stop him all the time. I suppose I should work on that part.

Well, I’m going to get back to plotting.

Happy Camp!

XPJ

Leave a Reply

