NaNoWriMo Day 4

Today was a great day for writing! I contemplated going bowling, but I decided to stay home and take a nap. I then went to therapy, then had linner. I went to a write-in at Bookmans (a used bookstore and a sundry of other used things) and it had a really good turnout! The most successful write-in I’ve put together yet! I was in the zone tonight! I finished a chapter and a half. Chapter 5 is when The Janitor and the scientists find out they are trapped in the building. Nothing else happens in that chapter. When I finally edit it, I might combine it with another chapter, or I might leave it as is. Chapter 6 is when they travel twenty years into the future and have to fight mutant people. I’m looking forward to writing the rest of it tomorrow!

Words Written Today: 3,999

Total Words Written: 14,731

Thanks for reading!

XPJ

Leave a Reply

