Nanowrimo Day 16

I had a great writing session tonight. I went to a library and met with another Word Warrior and wrote for an hour and a half. I finished writing Chapter 9 (which is really Chapter 8 on my outline, but I split Chapter 6 in two.), which I’m going to split in two as well. I plotted way too much action in this chapters. It’s better than not enough, which is something that I’ve suffered with before. I’m still trying to find the right length for chapters. I usually do it until the action is done, but I’m learning that I’m overstuffing them with action. But like I said, better than not enough! 🙂 Tonight’s session was very productive! I’m going to a write-in tomorrow where there’s boba tea! I’m pretty excited about it! I hope to get a lot of words done!

Words Written Today: 2,403!!!

Total Words Written: 27,429

XPJ

 

Leave a Reply

