Nanowrimo Day 17

I didn’t do too much yesterday. I went to a write-in at a place that sells boba tea and three people showed up! I was so happy! One even bought me a tea! It was ML Appreciation Day yesterday! WHEE!

I started Chapter 10 where The Janitor and Dr. Hu are 30 years in the future fighting each other during a meteor shower. I know, another fight scene. I think I’m handling it a little better than the mutant fight scene. I’m feeling better as opposed to last week, so I might be able to make this work.

Words Written: 607

Total Words Written: 28,036

XPJ

Leave a Reply

