Nanowrimo Days 18-21

I should have been keeping up with the days. I didn’t remember any of these days. I don’t think I wrote at all on Day 18.

Words Written on Day 18: o (fucks given)
Total Words Written: 28,036

Words Written on Day 19: 2,570
Total Words Written: 30,606

Words Written on Day 20: 2,898
Total Words Written: 33,504

Words Written on Day 21: 3,164
Total Words Written: 36,668

The writing sessions are getting better. I’m feeling more confident about what I’m writing and not hating every word of it. I’m enjoying myself. I had a really successful write-in on Saturday morning and I’m still riding high on that! I have 13,312 words left before I hit 50k. I didn’t think this story would last this long, but here we are at 36k! I’m getting to the end of the story and I’m very excited! This could be the one!

XPJ

Leave a Reply

