Nanowrimo Day 24

I rocked it today! My original goal was to write 5k before 2:00pm, Thanksgiving Dinner, but I got a text from my friend whose place I was going to for dinner, which said that dinner would be at 12:30. It was like 10:30-11:00 when this was sent, so I was like, DAMN DANIEL! WRITE! WRITE! WRITE! I only succeeded with 999 words written. I went to dinner and it was okay. I ate and played games, but then at 5:30, I came back home and started writing again at around 6:00. I still wanted 5k written today. My deadline was 8:00. While I didn’t get to 5k, I still wrote a lot. I’m on the last chapter of this story! I’m so excited! If all goes well, I’m going to write “The End” on Time and a Half tomorrow. I’m so excited!

Word Written Today: 3,288
Total Words Written: 42,778
Total Words Left: 7,222 (SO CLOSE!)

XPJ

Leave a Reply

